Moderators:
· Tim (Dotyisle)
· Chelsea (Kiwi)
· Megan (Megan)
· Wendy (WendyR)
· John (Cheerful)
· Chris (fyrfytr187)

QR Code
If you want to use this QR code (Quick Response code) just save the image and paste it where you want. You can even print it and use it that way. Coffee cups, T-Shirts etc would all be good for the QR code.

KickAS QR Code
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 18 of 29 1 2 16 17 18 19 20 28 29
Fourth_Degree_AS_Kicker
Fourth_Degree_AS_Kicker
When I was much younger I did a lot of partying. Often I would come to work with a hangover and many times with no sleep. My co-workers would always say here comes ol Red Eye on those days because of my obvious red eyes. Well, my name is Fred and it didn't take long before they were saying here comes Fred-Eye. It stuck for over 30 years.

I'm really only 18 years old. I have 35 years experience at being 18 years old.

[color:"red"]"Even if your on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there."[/color] Will Rogers
stranger
stranger
I'm here.

And here:

Click Here

Your pal,

Deanpaul

Regime change, like charity, begins at home. - Ira Glass, This American Life

I fixed the link to be short, Ian

Edited by iwood51 on 12/18/03 07:48 AM (server time).

“One final paragraph of advice: do not burn yourself out. Be as I am a reluctant enthusiast…a part time crusader, a halfhearted fanatic. Save the other half of yourselves and your lives for pleasure and adventure. It is not enough to fight for the land; it is even more important to enjoy it… while you can. While it is still there. – Edward Abbey
C
Iron_AS_Kicker
OP Offline
Iron_AS_Kicker
C
Deanpaul,

It is sooooo good to see you! Vegas 2004?

Cristina

stranger
stranger
I did see the Vegas 2004 thread in the other forum... I thought that was an every two year cycle? But hey, I'm not going to not go. If there is a KA gathering in Vegas, I'll be there.