Moderators:
· Tim (Dotyisle)
· Chelsea (Kiwi)
· Megan (Megan)
· Wendy (WendyR)
· John (Cheerful)
· Chris (fyrfytr187)

QR Code
If you want to use this QR code (Quick Response code) just save the image and paste it where you want. You can even print it and use it that way. Coffee cups, T-Shirts etc would all be good for the QR code.

KickAS QR Code
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 36 of 50 1 2 34 35 36 37 38 49 50
M
mig Offline
M
>"So then, Eyogorrimweya or atherbythesenduck...!! "

Hmmm, yes am sure you have told me at some point long long ago... but but but... um.
Okay, does the first mean... I'll go with you? And the second, oh dear, sorry Alan, I am a hopeless student!

lol

M
mig Offline
M
YAYAYAYAY! Wow, that's HUGE! Thanks!

I
Titanium_AS_Kicker
Titanium_AS_Kicker
I
no it doesnt, yes you are

Have you got him with you

are you by yourself my dear.

lol

we need a chapter. Maybe do one in a while.

Kevin how is the weather in the south. Has been lovely up here today

And how is it Dans Markham ma belle Mig

I
Titanium_AS_Kicker
Titanium_AS_Kicker
I
well the cedit crunch has severely affacted the value of points

I daren't put on here the current points exchange rate.....

M
mig Offline
M
Really?

Well, I got the 'with you' part, anyway. LOL So much for guessing! Methinks pottyNottinghamian is spot on..!

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Been realy nice down here warm sunshine all day then we do get the better weather.Less rain more sun.

M
mig Offline
M
Ah-ha! I just KNEW it! You thieving points glomper you.

It's not fair Alan!

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Whats a Nottinghamian sounds like someone with a hernya

M
mig Offline
M
It's just beginning to rain (yet again!) here, 71F, humid, and threatening thunderstorms... arrrrgh. Bet it's a very pleasant, partly cloudy 64F evening in fair Nottinghamshire.. or so says mr. G! lol Sounds just lovely in the south too Kev.